Dharma Talks

Myths of Liberation - Christmas 2008 Sunday, December 28, 2008 Duration: 52:52 Type: audio
Materialism, Religion and Mindfulness Sunday, December 7, 2008 Duration: 46:35 Type: audio
Q&A, Concentration, Compassion and Acceptance Sunday, November 30, 2008 Duration: 55:36 Type: audio
The Five Aggregates of Clinging Sunday, November 23, 2008 Duration: 1:00:52 Type: audio
The Seven Factors of Enlightenment Sunday, November 16, 2008 Duration: 57:08 Type: audio
Guided Meditation Sunday, November 2, 2008 Duration: 34:31 Type: audio
Doubt And Faith Sunday, November 2, 2008 Duration: 1:00:06 Type: audio
Non-Violent Communication Sunday, October 19, 2008 Duration: 54:31 Type: audio
Making Friends With Fear Sunday, October 12, 2008 Duration: 49:45 Type: audio
Introduction To Meditation Sunday, October 5, 2008 Duration: 1:05:06 Type: audio
Meditation While Sick Sunday, October 5, 2008 Duration: 42:50 Type: audio
Q&A, Love Is An Intention Sunday, September 28, 2008 Duration: 49:29 Type: audio
Real Life and the Precepts Sunday, September 14, 2008 Duration: 57:23 Type: audio
Loving and Accepting this Moment Sunday, August 17, 2008 Duration: 48:17 Type: audio
Interview with Paul O'Brian for KBOO Pathways Monday, August 4, 2008 Duration: 28:59 Type: audio
With One Voice Video and Questions Sunday, July 27, 2008 Duration: 24:53 Type: audio
Seven Stages of Spiritual Development Sunday, July 27, 2008 Duration: 52:55 Type: audio
Meditation Instructions Sunday, July 27, 2008 Duration: 9:31 Type: audio
Guided Meditation Sunday, July 20, 2008 Duration: 14:43 Type: audio
Dancing With Life Sunday, July 20, 2008 Duration: 1:12:06 Type: audio