Dharma Talks

Meditation Instructions Sunday, July 27, 2008 Duration: 9:31 Type: audio
Guided Meditation Sunday, July 20, 2008 Duration: 14:43 Type: audio
Dancing With Life Sunday, July 20, 2008 Duration: 1:12:06 Type: audio
Movement Meditation Sunday, July 20, 2008 Duration: 14:08 Type: audio
The Power of Mindfulness Sunday, July 6, 2008 Duration: 42:35 Type: audio
The Healthy Self and Beyond Sunday, June 22, 2008 Duration: 1:10:45 Type: audio
Fathers Sunday, June 15, 2008 Duration: 44:55 Type: audio
Omitting None Sunday, April 27, 2008 Duration: 1:07:43 Type: audio
Embracing Failure and the Five Hindrances Sunday, April 13, 2008 Duration: 43:00 Type: audio
Patience Parami Sunday, March 30, 2008 Duration: 49:46 Type: audio
Easter And The Buddha Sunday, March 23, 2008 Duration: 51:51 Type: audio
Wisdom Paramita Sunday, March 16, 2008 Duration: 47:30 Type: audio
Sloth Worry and The Path Sunday, March 9, 2008 Duration: 46:13 Type: audio
Five Daily Reflections Sunday, February 10, 2008 Duration: 41:26 Type: audio
Every Moment as Practice Sunday, January 27, 2008 Duration: 54:16 Type: audio
Where to take Refuge Monday, January 14, 2008 Duration: 51:35 Type: audio
Christmas Closing Ceremony: Silent Night Sunday, December 23, 2007 Duration: 11:22 Type: audio
Birth Of Jesus as the Great Myth Sunday, December 23, 2007 Duration: 58:22 Type: audio
Half Day Retreat Part 4: Forgiving Others Saturday, December 8, 2007 Duration: 33:12 Type: audio
Half Day Retreat Part 3: Forgiving Oneself Saturday, December 8, 2007 Duration: 39:36 Type: audio