Dharma Talks

Half Day Retreat Part 4: Forgiving Others

Robert Beatty

Saturday, December 8, 2007 Duration: 33:12 Type: audio
Half Day Retreat Part 3: Forgiving Oneself

Robert Beatty

Saturday, December 8, 2007 Duration: 39:36 Type: audio
Half Day Retreat Part 2: Introduction to Forgiveness

Robert Beatty

Saturday, December 8, 2007 Duration: 27:28 Type: audio
Half Day Retreat Part 1: Arriving to Forgive

Robert Beatty

Saturday, December 8, 2007 Duration: 51:43 Type: audio
Relative, Absolute, No Self as Strategy

Robert Beatty

Sunday, December 2, 2007 Duration: 37:00 Type: audio
Compassion

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 25, 2007 Duration: 40:42 Type: audio
Guided Meditation - Daily Life Practice

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 18, 2007 Duration: 42:41 Type: audio
Ego

Ajahn Thanissaro

Sunday, November 11, 2007 Duration: 53:27 Type: audio
Reflections on Impermanence

Jim Dalton

Sunday, November 4, 2007 Duration: 36:04 Type: audio
Pleasant/Unpleasant

Robert Beatty

Sunday, October 28, 2007 Duration: 41:41 Type: audio
Transference

Doug Pullin

Sunday, October 21, 2007 Duration: 46:34 Type: audio
Forgiveness

Robert Beatty

Sunday, September 16, 2007 Duration: 41:23 Type: audio
Physical Pain

Robert Beatty

Sunday, September 9, 2007 Duration: 33:40 Type: audio
Five Precepts

Robert Beatty

Sunday, September 2, 2007 Duration: 48:12 Type: audio
Dana: Supporting the Community

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 26, 2007 Duration: 45:19 Type: audio
Pain and Community

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 19, 2007 Duration: 46:54 Type: audio
Finding Hope & Meaning in Suffering

Christine Howard

Sunday, July 29, 2007 Duration: 34:40 Type: audio
Three Insights of the First Two Noble Truths

Phillip Moffitt

Monday, July 23, 2007 Duration: 1:00:51 Type: audio
Guided Sit and Movement

Phillip Moffitt

Monday, July 23, 2007 Duration: 34:21 Type: audio
The Great Way (poem)

Robert Beatty

Sunday, July 8, 2007 Duration: 15:22 Type: audio