Dharma Talks

Ego, Attachments & Love

Robert Beatty

Sunday, March 11, 2007 Duration: 43:56 Type: audio
Taking Refuge in Buddha, Dharma, Sangha

Robert Beatty

Sunday, March 4, 2007 Duration: 34:19 Type: audio
Introduction to Meditation

Robert Beatty

Sunday, March 4, 2007 Duration: 55:32 Type: audio
Practicing with What Is

Robert Beatty

Sunday, February 25, 2007 Duration: 34:52 Type: audio
Diadic Compassion Practice

Robert Beatty

Sunday, February 18, 2007 Duration: 36:13 Type: audio
Karma Korn

Jim Dalton

Sunday, February 4, 2007 Duration: 37:08 Type: audio
Detachment

Robert Beatty

Sunday, January 28, 2007 Duration: 26:43 Type: audio
Puppy Death

Robert Beatty

Sunday, January 21, 2007 Duration: 25:47 Type: audio
Equanimity Workshop - Part 2

Robert Beatty

Saturday, January 20, 2007 Duration: 1:04:30 Type: audio
Equanimity Workshop - Part 1

Robert Beatty

Saturday, January 20, 2007 Duration: 1:16:41 Type: audio
Death and Anatta, Relative/Absolute

Robert Beatty

Sunday, January 14, 2007 Duration: 33:14 Type: audio
The Precepts

Robert Beatty

Sunday, December 31, 2006 Duration: 22:07 Type: audio
Demonstrating Commitment

Sakula Reinard

Sunday, December 10, 2006 Duration: 49:08 Type: audio
Concentration and Mindfulness

Robert Beatty

Sunday, December 3, 2006 Duration: 25:11 Type: audio
Being Present with the Ill and Dying

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 26, 2006 Duration: 39:17 Type: audio
Gratitude

Doug Pullin

Sunday, November 19, 2006 Duration: 27:09 Type: audio
Awake at Work

Jim Dalton

Sunday, November 12, 2006 Duration: 46:53 Type: audio
Compassion

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 5, 2006 Duration: 34:32 Type: audio
Taking Refuge

Ajahn Thanissaro

Sunday, October 29, 2006 Duration: 57:02 Type: audio
Eating Issues and Mindfulness

Christine Howard

Sunday, October 15, 2006 Duration: 38:21 Type: audio