Dharma Talks

Developing Integrity in Practice Sunday, June 3, 2007 Duration: 43:31 Type: audio
Work and Meaning Sunday, May 27, 2007 Duration: 28:20 Type: audio
Faith, Refuge and Suffering Sunday, May 20, 2007 Duration: 32:27 Type: audio
Spirituality and Religion Sunday, May 6, 2007 Duration: 31:03 Type: audio
Introduction to Meditation Sunday, May 6, 2007 Duration: 55:59 Type: audio
Visiting Dharma Talk Thursday, May 3, 2007 Duration: 47:22 Type: audio
Community - Again Sunday, April 29, 2007 Duration: 22:13 Type: audio
Death Uncertain (Virginia Tech) Sunday, April 22, 2007 Duration: 42:24 Type: audio
Easter and the Buddha Sunday, April 8, 2007 Duration: 38:41 Type: audio
The Secret Sunday, March 25, 2007 Duration: 48:23 Type: audio
Stopping the War Sunday, March 18, 2007 Duration: 42:55 Type: audio
Ego, Attachments & Love Sunday, March 11, 2007 Duration: 43:56 Type: audio
Taking Refuge in Buddha, Dharma, Sangha Sunday, March 4, 2007 Duration: 34:19 Type: audio
Introduction to Meditation Sunday, March 4, 2007 Duration: 55:32 Type: audio
Practicing with What Is Sunday, February 25, 2007 Duration: 34:52 Type: audio
Diadic Compassion Practice Sunday, February 18, 2007 Duration: 36:13 Type: audio
Karma Korn Sunday, February 4, 2007 Duration: 37:08 Type: audio
Detachment Sunday, January 28, 2007 Duration: 26:43 Type: audio
Puppy Death Sunday, January 21, 2007 Duration: 25:47 Type: audio
Equanimity Workshop - Part 2 Saturday, January 20, 2007 Duration: 1:04:30 Type: audio