Dharma Talks

Reviving Spiritual Practice After It Has Been Associated With Abuse Sunday, September 3, 2006 Duration: 36:44 Type: audio
Introduction to Meditation Sunday, September 3, 2006 Duration: 59:52 Type: audio
Cultivation Of Joy Sunday, August 20, 2006 Duration: 41:48 Type: audio
Living in Harmony Thursday, August 17, 2006 Duration: 58:17 Type: audio
The Problem of Tribe Sunday, July 30, 2006 Duration: 33:19 Type: audio
Right Effort Sunday, July 9, 2006 Duration: 40:45 Type: audio
Fathers Sunday, June 18, 2006 Duration: 43:45 Type: audio
One Day Retreat Part 3 Saturday, June 17, 2006 Duration: 36:29 Type: audio
One Day Retreat Part 2 Saturday, June 17, 2006 Duration: 1:19:43 Type: audio
One Day Retreat Part 1 Saturday, June 17, 2006 Duration: 1:17:48 Type: audio
Grasping Sunday, June 4, 2006 Duration: 28:17 Type: audio
Accepting How Painful Life Is Sunday, May 21, 2006 Duration: 47:47 Type: audio
Befriending Self-Criticism, Part 3 (from retreat at Marsh House) Sunday, March 26, 2006 Duration: 59:55 Type: audio
Morning Meditation (from retreat at Marsh House) Saturday, March 25, 2006 Duration: 35:55 Type: audio
Befriending Self-Criticism, Part 2 (from retreat at Marsh House) Saturday, March 25, 2006 Duration: 1:06:51 Type: audio
Befriending Self-Criticism, Part 1 (from retreat at Marsh House) Friday, March 24, 2006 Duration: 1:14:03 Type: audio
Palestine Wednesday, March 15, 2006 Duration: 1:13:52 Type: audio
Mindfulness of Thinking Sunday, February 26, 2006 Duration: 44:14 Type: audio
Mindfulness of Emotions Sunday, February 19, 2006 Duration: 41:13 Type: audio
Self-Criticism/Self-Hatred Saturday, January 21, 2006 Duration: 45:34 Type: audio