Dharma Talks

Frank Leder on Balancing the Suffering of our Times Sunday, December 18, 2016 Duration: 2:09:16 Type: video
NO THEM! Bringing Love into the Darkness Part 2 Sunday, November 27, 2016 Duration: 33:27 Type: video
NO THEM! Bringing Love into the Darkness Part 1 Sunday, November 27, 2016 Duration: 1:29:17 Type: video
Post Election: Love, Withdrawal and Return Sunday, November 13, 2016 Duration: 2:02:18 Type: video
Election Politics, Sanity, Love Sunday, November 6, 2016 Duration: 2:06:09 Type: video
Two Important Questions: Physiology of Stress and Insight Sunday, October 23, 2016 Duration: 2:09:30 Type: video
Refuge In Buddha Dharma and Sangha Sunday, October 16, 2016 Duration: 2:01:15 Type: video
On Lovingkindness Sunday, October 9, 2016 Duration: 2:09:43 Type: video
True Happiness through Waking Up Sunday, September 25, 2016 Duration: 2:06:01 Type: video
What Really Matters: Community Sunday, September 18, 2016 Duration: 54:43 Type: audio
What Really Matters: Community Sunday, September 18, 2016 Duration: 2:02:57 Type: video
The Kalamas Dilemma Sunday, September 11, 2016 Duration: 58:02 Type: audio
Cults, The Kalamas Dilemma, What to Believe and Follow Sunday, September 11, 2016 Duration: 2:06:59 Type: video
I am "Also a Buddhist" Sunday, September 4, 2016 Duration: 2:14:28 Type: video
Gary Sanders on Gratitude Sunday, August 28, 2016 Duration: 2:05:13 Type: video
Dharma Talk - 8/14/16 Sunday, August 14, 2016 Duration: 58:57 Type: audio
Let's Grow Up Sunday, August 7, 2016 Duration: 2:01:55 Type: video
Open Questions: Including Trauma Sunday, July 17, 2016 Duration: 2:08:06 Type: video
Nan LeRoy - Four Remembrances Sunday, July 3, 2016 Duration: 2:02:33 Type: video
Vedena / Feeling Liking and Disliking Sunday, June 26, 2016 Duration: 2:16:51 Type: video