Dharma Talks

Hurry Sickness Sunday, July 27, 2014 Duration: 43:45 Type: video
Forgiveness Sunday, June 8, 2014 Duration: 38:25 Type: video
Q and A Sunday, June 1, 2014 Duration: 51:58 Type: video
#5 Eightfold Path: Dependent Origination Sunday, May 25, 2014 Duration: 53:33 Type: video
#4 Eightfold Path: Karma Sunday, May 18, 2014 Duration: 52:08 Type: video
Equanimity Sunday, May 4, 2014 Duration: 41:41 Type: audio
#3 Eightfold Path: Fourth Truth and Impermanence (Anicca) Sunday, April 27, 2014 Duration: 1:01:35 Type: video
#2 Eightfold Path: The Four Enobling Truths Sunday, April 20, 2014 Duration: 59:54 Type: video
#1 Eightfold Path: Introduction and Overview Sunday, April 13, 2014 Duration: 49:06 Type: video
Five Questions Sunday, March 16, 2014 Duration: 2:07:22 Type: video
Mindfulness of Breathing Sunday, January 26, 2014 Duration: ~48 min Type: audio
Everything in Change Sunday, December 29, 2013 Duration: 51:05 Type: video
Meditation Sunday, December 22, 2013 Duration: 24:54 Type: video
Equanimity: Ease Amidst Life's ups and downs Sunday, December 22, 2013 Duration: 53:05 Type: video
Old Age: Lets Dance While We Still have have feet... Sunday, December 15, 2013 Duration: 1:10:56 Type: video
Precepts: Guides to Happiness Sunday, December 8, 2013 Duration: 51:25 Type: video
A Friend Passes Away: Four Truths Sunday, December 1, 2013 Duration: 50:20 Type: video
Ritual and Non-Ritual Sunday, November 17, 2013 Duration: 53:12 Type: video
Ritual and Chanting Sunday, November 10, 2013 Duration: ~50 min Type: audio
Vedena Sunday, September 22, 2013 Duration: 1:08:56 Type: video