Dharma Talks

Feeling, Vedena Sunday, August 11, 2013 Duration: 51:16 Type: video
Moody Cow : Realities of Spiritual Development Sunday, August 4, 2013 Duration: 53:53 Type: video
Introduction to Meditation recorded live on 8/4/13 at 9:11 AM Sunday, August 4, 2013 Duration: 49:16 Type: video
Q&A - Integrating Mindfulness Meditation into Daily life Sunday, July 28, 2013 Duration: 48:56 Type: video
Sweeping Mountain Waters Tuesday, July 23, 2013 Duration: 44:47 Type: audio
Life of Buddha Tuesday, July 23, 2013 Duration: 1:26:30 Type: audio
Lovingkindness/Lifetime Monday, July 22, 2013 Duration: 43:54 Type: audio
Story of Buddha Sunday, June 23, 2013 Duration: 55:47 Type: video
Karma-Vipaka Sunday, June 9, 2013 Duration: 52:03 Type: video
Precepts Sunday, April 7, 2013 Duration: 43:33 Type: video
Dukkha Sunday, March 17, 2013 Duration: 49:44 Type: video
Jhanas Workshop Part 4 Saturday, August 7, 2010 Duration: 50:47 Type: audio
Jhanas Workshop Part 3 Saturday, August 7, 2010 Duration: 58:24 Type: audio
Jhanas Workshop Part 2 Saturday, August 7, 2010 Duration: 22:08 Type: audio
Jhanas Workshop Part 1 Saturday, August 7, 2010 Duration: 35:39 Type: audio
JLRC 14: Lovingkindness, Destitute Wednesday, July 14, 2010 Duration: 48:07 Type: audio
JLRC 13: Seven Enlightenment Factors Tuesday, July 13, 2010 Duration: 1:26:55 Type: audio
JLRC 12: Forgiveness Monday, July 12, 2010 Duration: 1:43:44 Type: audio
JLRC 11: Impermanence Sunday, July 11, 2010 Duration: 1:33:02 Type: audio
JLRC 10: Big Mind Saturday, July 10, 2010 Duration: 54:58 Type: audio