top of page

DEI (Diversity, Equity, Inclusion) Committee

PIMC's DEI Committee has been working since 2021 to help our community be more welcoming and inclusive in our messages, practices and behaviors. If you would like to join this hardworking committee, please contact Vik Anantha. (


Committee Members are: Vik Anantha (Chair), Monte Bassow, Lora Dow, Janine DeLaunay, Kat Selah, Paul LaVigne, Candle Summers and Trina Truong.


If you have an idea or concern to share with the committee, please reach out to Vik. 

Buddha Statue
bottom of page