Fern leaf

Contact

Address and Directions

Portland Insight Meditation Community is located at 6536 SE Duke, Portland, OR 97206

Connect with Community

PIMC Connections is our google group for community conversations.  Email office@portlandinsight.org to join.

Get notified of our latest news, classes, and retreats!  Sign Up for the PIMC Digest.

General Info

PIMC MANAGER

Gregory Maloof

503-771-4123

gregory@portlandinsight.org

OFFICE AND FACILITIES 

office@portlandinsight.org  

The Portland Insight Meditation Center sign out front of the building
Kwan Yin

Teachers Council

GUIDING TEACHER - Robert Beatty

robert@portlandinsight.org

CHAIR - Candle Summers

candlemaui@gmail.com 

 

Jim Dalton

walkerdalton95@gmail.com

Gregory Maloof

gregory@portlandinsight.org

Douglas Pullin

douglaspullin@gmail.com

Gary Sanders

pimc.gary@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Buddha

PRESIDENT - Robert Beatty

robert@portlandinsight.org

CHAIR - Lora Dow

loraleedow@gmail.com 

SECRETARY - Allison Reed

allison.reed@comcast.net

 

BOARD MEMBER - Tracy Cullen

tracy.horner.cullen@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER - Jim Dalton

walkerdalton95@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER - Dan Leif

dcleif@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER - Doug Pullin

douglaspullin@gmail.com

Brown Buddha Statue

Volunteer Coordinator

Maggie Donahue

maggie@portlandinsight.org

Barking Dog Library

Connie - PIMC Librarian

library@portlandinsight.org